Friday, October 17, 2014


yaayy!! today my package arrived!
I bought many things, but one of them was Acid Black Cherry DVD..
Actually it was old live concert, but after saw part of the video on youtube,,
I wanted it! xD

It's 2010 REBIRTH concert live at YOKOHAMA ARENA..
Here is the DVD package.. xD mitaiyo ne?? here it is :D
It consist of 2 DVDs :)

DVD Acid Black Cherry 2010 Live "Rebirth" 

~Live at Yokohama Arena~
(Released 2011.02.26)

-front cover-

-back cover-

-1st DISC-

 -2nd DISC-

 -small pamphlet-

Then, the playlists are :

- DISC 1 -

1. Scar
2. I'm Not a Ghost
3. Spell Magic
4. Shoujo no Inori (少女の祈り)
5. 1954 LOVE/HATE
6. Sins
7. Jigsaw (ジグソー?)
8. Nemurihime (眠り姫?)
9. Yasashii Uso (優しい嘘?)
10. Fuyu no Maboroshi (冬の幻?)
11. Re:birth
12. Cherry Cherry (チェリーチェリー?)
13. Kuroi Taiyou (黒い太陽)
14. Tsumi to Batsu ~Kamisama no Alibi~ (罪と罰~神様のアリバイ~)
15. cord name 【JUSTICE】

- DISC 2 -

E1. Aishitenai (愛してない): Acoustic Version
E2. Kono Aozora no Mukou ni (この青空の向こうに): Acoustic Version
E3. Kimi ga Iru Kara (君がいるから): Acoustic Version
E4. Prologue End
W5. Black Cherry
W6. Dragon Carnival

No comments:

Post a Comment